About Us

Who are we?

Voyager Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2013, is an high-tech ADAS (Advanced Driving Assistant System) & ADS (Autonomous Driving System) solution provider and manufacturer (Tier1) in China. With its revolutionary design, develop and manufacturing capabilities, the company is committed to empower our automotive car maker customers in the new era of autonomous driving. The R&D team of Voyager Technology has joined forces with partners and customers for years to develop high-precision sensors, deep-learning algorithms, as well as decision-making and controlling technologies for usages in ADAS and ADS. With more than 60 awarded patents, Voyager Technology makes every effort to provide complete yet customizable solutions and products for major automakers worldwide, laying a solid foundation as an emerging industry leader.

Customer and user satisfaction have always been the two leading matrices used by Voyager Technology in making every decision. Since the company’s inception, we have carried out sincere cooperation with friends, customers and partners worldwide to strengthen our solution, products, and services. We stay true to our original aspiration and work together with partners to achieve a better future for all.

  • 2013

    Voyager Technology Built

  • 3

    Three industrial centers

  • 60

    Authorized Patents

  • RMB80million(Zhejiang)

    RMB11.96million(Shanghai)

    Registered Capital

Development History
2013

Shanghai Voyager Technology Co., Ltd. was established, and the first generation dashcam product launched

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive And Beyond

2014

AVM around view monitoring system product launched

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive And Beyond

2015

APA automatic parking assist and AVP automatic valet parking product launched

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive And Beyond

2017

Forward camera system with ADAS functions product launched

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive And Beyond

2019

Won the 8th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Shanghai Excellent Enterprise Award and certified Shanghai High-tech Enterprise

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive And Beyond

2020

Zhejiang Intelligent Digital Manufacturing Center launched and completed A round of investments

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive And Beyond

2021

APA systems enters mass production, Zhejiang Intelligent Manufacturing Center receives IATF16949 certification

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive And Beyond

2022

Elected as the Shanghai Science and Technology Little Giant Project

Empowering Intelligent Mobility

For Automotive and Beyond

2013
2014
2015
2017
2019
2020
2021
2022
Voyager Culture
Voyager strength
Headquartered in Shanghai, the company has r&d centers in Shanghai, Suzhou, Jiaxing, Wuhu, Xiamen, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and also has branches in Silicon Valley, Madrid, Spain, and Munich, Germany. The team is gathered together thanks to the shared dream of “To empower the industry with our technology in the ADAS and ADS era”. We also strive to be a truly excellent automotive electronics design and manufacturer, and remains ready to provide customers with the most reliable ADAS and ADS solutions. Voyager Technology aims to become the world’s leading provider of auto parts products and services, with a focus in ADAS and ADS application. We take full advantage of our strong research capabilities, as well as our upstream and downstream partners’ advanced technologies, join together with provide mature software, hardware and institutional designs to meet the diverse needs of customers. After more than ten years of R&D and practice, we have independently mastered the core technologies in the fields of perception via sensor, and the underlying algorithms for cognitive recognitions, intelligent decision-making, and driving system control execution. In addition, we have participated in various competitions at home and abroad, applied our core technologies to a numbers of joint venture and self-owed brands, and won high praise from customers. Voyager Technology has been cooperating in co or joint research projects with Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Xidian University, National Taiwan University, University of Hong Kong, etc.; as well as established close cooperation with external certification and testing and verification agencies to ensure our products with industry leading quality and usability;
There are two intelligent production bases respectively located in Pinghu, Jiaxing and Wuhu, Anhui, with a total area of more than 20,000 square meters. It strictly implements zero emissions and meets the green factory standard. At present, there are internationally-leading fully automated SMT production lines, fully automated camera assembly lines (AA), millimeter-wave radar intelligent production lines, and fully automated intelligent flexible assembly lines, etc. In order to ensure reliable quality, the factory is equipped with the industry's most advanced laboratories, and highly precision testing equipments and mechanisms, from incoming components inspection, to production and then assembly. The production workshop, is equipped with 10,000- and 1,000-grade dust-free workshops. In 2020, the IMS5.0 system (Intelligent Manufacturing System, integrating MOM, IOT, WMS, MES, QMS, ERP, etc.) was implemented. In addition, we continue to improve our manufacturing capabilities to be cost competitive, higher performance, and more flexible as a fully digitized intelligent factory.
Honors and Qualifications
Voyager Technology is committed to the research, design, development and the manufacturing of ADAS and ADS required software and hardware. We’ve integrated the most advanced and professional R&D resources in this industry, thus able to provide complete customizable solutions and products for major automakers worldwide. In addition, in order to provide our value customers with high-quality and excellent products and services, we’ve obtained the following worldwide recognized certifications.

关于我们

我们是谁?

上海寅家电子科技股份有限公司成立于2013年,是一家全球化的高科技智能驾驶公司,专注于环境感知、智能决策、控制执行等领域,为客户提供安全、高效的智慧出行解决方案。寅家科技研发团队携手合作伙伴和客户,多年来深耕高精度传感器、深度学习算法、控制决策技术,形成智能交互、自动驾驶系统集成、特定场景自动驾驶技术领域的成熟应用,并获得专利六十余项,为各大车厂提供完整客制化的车载解决方案及产品,为打造行业引领者奠定坚实的基础。

让用户满意、客户满意、社会满意是公司永恒的目标。成立至今,我们以优质的产品、完善的服务、良好的信誉一如既往地与国内外各界伙伴真诚合作,秉持初心与团队共同发展,创造共赢的美好未来。

  • 2013

    上海寅家科技成立

  • 3

    三大产业中心

  • 60

    已获专利授权数

  • 8000(浙江)

    1196(上海)

    注册资金

发展历程
2013

上海寅家电子科技股份有限公司成立
第一代行车记录仪产品发布

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2014

全景环视产品发布

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2015

APA自动泊车产品发布
AVP代客泊车产品发布

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2017

发布前视摄像头搭载ADAS驾驶辅助系统功能产品

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2019

荣获第八届中国创新创业大赛上海赛区优秀企业奖;认证上海高新技术企业

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2020

浙江智能数字化制造中心启动
完成数千万A轮融资

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2021

全景自动泊车系统落地量产
浙江智造中心荣获IATF16949等体系认证

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2022

入选上海市科技小巨人工程

For Automotive and Beyond

于车、不止于车

2013
2014
2015
2017
2019
2020
2021
2022
寅家文化
寅家实力
寅家科技在上海、苏州、嘉兴、安徽和中国台湾设有研发中心;同时在中国香港、西班牙马德里、德国慕尼黑和美国硅谷都拥有办事处。 核心技术团队来自世界各地的汽车行业百强企业,拥有二十年以上一流主机厂、汽车零部件公司的行业背景和丰富经验,团队因为共同的梦想凝聚在一起,旨在做一家优秀的汽车电子设计生产企业,为客户提供真正可靠的汽车安全解决方案及技术支持。通过成熟的软硬件配套系统以及结构设计能力,不断利用自研及上下游的先进技术来满足客户多样化的需求,并对新技术进行坚持不懈地研发和产品化,立志用科技为社会创造新价值。经过十余年的研发与实践,寅家科技已自主掌握环境感知和传感器及底层算法、智能决策能力、车身控制执行等领域的核心关键技术。同时参与国内外各项大赛,将自研技术和针对智能出行的解决方案应用于多个合资、自主品牌车系,获得客户高度评价及认可。 寅家科技与上海交大、西安电子科技大学、台湾大学、香港大学等多所高校院所开展产、学、研深度合作;与外部认证和测试验证机构建立紧密合作。
寅家科技现有两大智能生产基地,分别位于嘉兴平湖与安徽芜湖。总面积超20000平方米,其严格实行零排放,达到绿色工厂标准。 目前设有国际领先的全自动化SMT生产线、全自动化摄像头组装生产线(AA)、毫米波雷达智能生产线、全自动化智能柔性组装线等。为确保质量可靠,工厂配备行业顶尖、配套先进的各项实验室,从来料检验、研发设计到落地生产,各环节设有完整的检测设备和机制。生产车间按洁净标准设有万级和千级无尘车间。2020年引入IMS5.0系统(Intelligent Manufacturing System,整合MOM、IOT、WMS、MES、QMS、ERP等),打造扎实、可靠、可行的先进制造协同管理平台,提升制造模块整体竞争能力,持续提升打造更低成本、更高性能、更大柔性的生产制造能力,实现智能制造,全面实现数字智能化工厂管理。
荣誉资质
寅家科技致力于车载电子的软硬件研发设计及生产制造,整合产业专业研发资源,为各大车厂提供完整定制化的车载解决方案及产品。 寅家确保为客户提供优质卓越的产品和服务,取得以下体系及专利认证,并严格要求全员参与、全面执行。